Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Signing Day - as of 11:45am

I am going to try to update this throughout the day. I will also do a write-up on each of the signees.

Letters of Intent faxed to the staff

Andre Debose
Gary Brown
Mike Gillislee
Jon Halapio
Kyle Koehne
Kedric Johnson
Jelani Jenkins
Xavier Nixon
Josh Evans
Jordan Reed

Early enrollees:

Nick Alajajian
Jon Bostic
Edwin Herbert
Dee Finley
Jonotthan Harrison
Desmond Parks

No comments: